Trenere

Kontaktinformasjon

NavnTelefonE-post
Andreas Larsson47360374anla7007@gmail.com
Anja Flesvig Risberg97769062anja.felsvig.risberg@gmail.com
Ann-Kristin Midtskog97521975annkristin.midtskog@hotmail.com
Anne Sjøgren95033602anne.sjogren@klp.no
Anne Therese Haagensen90898793athaagensen@hotmail.com
Arild Haug41233444arild_haug@hotmail.com
Bjørgunn Rushfeldtb.rushfeldt@barrysnorway.com
Camilla Martinsen91695166camilla@eikaas.no
Carl Thomas Skalleberg47752352carl.thomas.skalleberg@gmail.com
Christine Fossland91197814christinefossland27@gmail.com
Christoffer Moseng47371834
Ellen Vikmoen40469499ellen.vikmoen@nielstorp.no
Erik Brekke Johnsen91179319johnsen@lifi.no
Fredrik Pharo47858384fredrik.pharo@gmail.com
Fredrik Werpen92887020fredrik@werpen.no
Frode Hagen97103810frode.hag@hotmail.com
Goran Rajkovic98131509goran.rajkovic16@gmail.com
Harald Viskum92697292harald.viskum@canaldigital.no
Heidi Lahnstein90067002heidilah@online.no
Ingrid Unelsrød Hansen97584467ingrid.uh@gmail.com
Ingvild Cathrine Udengen95260239ingvild.cathrine.udengen@pwc.com
Jan Richard Lislerud91535513janilislerud@gmail.com
Jochen Well91339438jochen.well@dnb.no
Kjetil Larsen95858240kjetilarsen@hotmail.com
Kjetil Mathiesen97644405kjetil@linn-bad.no
Knut Magne Uv
Linn Clausenlinn.robberstad.clausen@gmail.com
Linn Olesen Anderberg99004199linnoanderberg@gmail.com
Linn Olesen Anderberg99004199linnoanderberg@gmail.com
Linn-Kristin Jokerud Nymark
Martin W. Røine99003718martin@roine.no
Mette Barth Andersen48234383mettesund@hotmail.com
Monica Aas99471694monpett@hotmail.com
Morten Lærum48115940mlaerum@gmail.com
Nina Solheim95832426nina@firmatur.no
Otto Petter Paulsen94139905ottop.paulsen@gmail.com
Richard Ege99732222richard.ege@hotmail.com
Robert Ege99007800robert.ege@solarnorge.no
Silje Johnsensilje.johnsen@icloud.com
Silje van der Restsilje@loep-og-idrettsklinikken.no
Sjur Nøland91602348sjur.noeland@olympus.no
Truls Moholdt41341637truls.moholdt@lindbak.no
Vidar Bjørnsen90620301vidarbj74@hotmail.com

Send melding her